Bon Retour (challenge) 197

Custom card for a friend leaving and going back to his country. The order made it very clear that it had to have a van or similar, so I had to draw it myself since I had no picture or stamp (inspiration from this blog). I colored it myself too and colored some parts of the base paper with blue and a touch of fluo orange. Papers are from different collections and years. I wanted to make something really simple to match this guy’s personality. The envelope is dark blue and the interior of the card is white.

p1100905_副本

p1100907_副本

p1100908_副本

p1100909_副本

p1100914_副本

I’m participating in the CRAFT challenge (using those specific colors) and the Sketch Saturday challenge (using that specific sketch).

 

6 thoughts on “Bon Retour (challenge) 197

Responder

